Lagerquist Concert Hall, Mary Baker Russell Music Center General Admission $8 • Military, 55+ & Alumni $5 PLU Community & 18 and under Free

The PLU choral tradition is featured prominently throughout the 2016-2017 season. This of concerts features music from a wide variety of the choral genres including classical masterworks, exciting new trends in choral music, multi-cultural composition, and arrangements from our American musical heritage.

Choir of the West at Mary Baker Russell Center at PLU on Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014. (PLU Photo/John Froschauer)


Choir of the West 90th Reunion Concert
Sunday, October 16, at 3pm

Fall Choral Concert
Tuesday, October 18, at 8pm
Wednesday, October 19, at 8pm

Choral Union
Saturday, November 13, at 3pm
General Admission $15 • Military, 55 + and Alumni $10 • PLU Community & 18 and under $5

Sounds of Christmas with University Singers and Men’s Chorus
Thursday, December 8 at 8pm

In Sweet Rejoicing
Saturday, December 3, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Sunday, December 4, at 3pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Monday, December 5, at 7:30pm – Benaroya Hall, Seattle
Friday, December 9, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Saturday, December 10, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU

Tickets go on sale on Tuesday, November 1



Choir of the West Homecoming Concert
Thursday, February 9, at 8pm

Esenvalds: Nordic Light Symphony
Choir of the West and Choral Union with University Symphony Orchestra
March 4, at 8pm – North American Premiere

Univesrity Singers and Men’s Chorus
Tuesday, April 25, at 8pm

Choir of the West Spring Concert
Thursday, April 27, at 8pm    

University Chorale Homecoming Concert
Tuesday, May 2, at 8pm

Choral Union
Sunday, May 7, at 3pm
General Admission $15 • 55 + and Alumni $10 • PLU Community & 18 and under $5