Department of MusicHorn Studio

Dr. Gillie's Performances Fall 2013

Tacoma Symphony at the Puyallup Fair

Tuesday, September 10, 7:30PM

Puyallup Fair

Tacoma Symphony Brass Quintet

Saturday, September 28, 7:30PM

Hotel Murano, Tacoma

Lyric Brass Quintet

Sunday, September 29, 8PM

Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU

Tacoma Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, October 26, 7:30PM

Pantages Theater, Tacoma

Camas Wind Quintet

Tuesday, October 29, 8PM

Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU

Gina Gillie and Mark Robbins in Recital

Music by Composers from the Pacific Northwest

Sunday, November 3, 5:30PM

Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU

Tacoma Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, November 17, 2:30PM

Pantages Theater, Tacoma

Benjamin Britten’s Canticle III

Saturday, November 23, 7:30PM

St. Martin’s University, Olympia

Tacoma City Ballet’s Nutcracker

December 7, 14, 15, 21, 22

Pantages Theater, Tacoma

TSO’s Sounds of the Season

Saturday, December 7, 7:30PM

Sunday, December 8, 2:30PM

Pantages Theater, Tacoma


group