Department of Physics

Bogomil Gerganov

Associate Professor of Physics (on leave Through 2015)

Office (253) 538-6377

William Greenwood

Professor of Physics

Office (253) 535-7540

Katrina Hay

Associate Professor of Physics (on sabbatical 2014-2015)

Office (253) 538-5999

Rich Louie

Professor of Physics, Department chair (2014-2015)

Office (253) 535-7653

Sean O'Neill

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office 253-535-7007

Dana Rush


Office (253) 535-8592

Steven Starkovich

Associate Professor of Physics; Provost, Dean of Graduate Studies

Office (253) 535-7126

Brian Stubbs


Kwong-Tin (K.T.) Tang

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Office (253) 535-7539

Bret Underwood

Assistant Professor of Physics

Office 253-535-7267

Chang-li Yiu

Professor Emeritus of Physics

Office 253-535-8487