University Dispute Resolution Committee

Teri Phillips

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Office (253) 535-7187

Kay Soltis

Director of Financial Aid

Office (253) 535-8725

Eva Johnson

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

Office (253) 535-7159

Keith Cooper

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Office (253) 535-7234

Jeff Bauman

Assistant General Manager, Director of Support Services of KPLU

Office 253-536-5009

Mary Ellard-Ivey

Associate Professor of Biology

Office (253) 535-7357