Faculty and University Committee Appointments

CommitteeStudent RepresentativeEmail
Educational PoliciesDaelin Cavanaughdaelin.cavanaugh@plu.edu
Rank and TenureRamon Rafolsrafolsre@plu.edu
Global EducationVeronica Chaplin
Instructional ResourcesJoy Mills
Campus Ministry
SafetyDestiny Silas
Long Range PlanningCarlos Alvarezaspluvp@plu.edu
Gracie Andersonasplupres@plu.edu
Trevor Kytola
ParkingAJ Mooremooreaj@plu.edu
Parking AppealsCarlos Alvarezaspluvp@plu.edu
Daelin Cavanaughdaelin.cavanaugh@plu.edu
SEMACGracie Andersonasplupres@plu.edu
Kaden Boltonboltonkj@plu.edu
Miranda Gonzalez
SustainabilityKenzie Knappkknapp@plu.edu
DiversityCece Chancece.chan@plu.edu
Budget AdvisoryKenzie Knappkknapp@plu.edu
AJ Mooremooreaj@plu.edu
Title IXMiranda Gonzalez
General EducationMiguel OrdaƱez
Scandinavian Cultural Council
Academic Performance and IntegrityCourtney Tudor