General Education Review and Revision 2017-18

Appointed Positions

- Michelle Ceynar (Psychology) Faculty Chair (co-chair), Division of Social Sciences
- Lauri McCloud (Sociology) Gen Ed Council member, Division of Social Sciences
- Kevin O'Brien (Religion) CAS Dean (co-chair), Division of Humanities
- Scott Rogers (English) Gen Ed Council member, Division of Humanities
- Matt Smith (Biology) Gen Ed Council member, Division of Natural Sciences
- Ron Gerhardstein (Music) Gen Ed Council member, School of Arts and Communication
- Kory Brown (Business) EPC member, School of Business
- Karen McConnell (Kinesiology) EPC member, School of Education and Kinesiology
- Jennifer Smith Dean for Inclusive Excellence

Elected Positions

- Claire Todd (Geosciences) Division of Natural Sciences
- Sharon Wallace School of Nursing