## FYEP COMMITTEE 2015-2016

Callista Brown FYEP Director Hal DeLaRosby Advising

Seth Dowland Humanities Division

Melody Ferguson Admission

Leslie Foley Academic Assistance Center Gina Hames Social Sciences Division

Ian Jamieson Student Involvement and Leadership

Neva Laurie-Berry
Jan Lewis
Provost's Office
Karen McConnell
Scott Rogers
Writing Center
Jes Takla
Residential Life

Amy Stewart-Mailhiot Library
Laree Winer Student Life