1: Skip to content 2: Skip to navigation

The Center for Gender Equity Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is a group of students, staff, faculty, and community members who actively support and work to further the mission of the Center for Gender Equity. Board members commit to a two-year term and serve as a role model for advancing gender equity.


Oliva Egejuru ’19, Kandel-Oleksak Scholarship Recipient

Quenessa Long ’18, ASPLU Diversity Director (Fall 2016)

Hillary Vo ’18, ASPLU Diversity Director (Spring 2017)

Lottie Duran ’17, Harstad Hall


Dr. Ksenija Simic-Muller, Math

Dr. Mike Zbaraschuk, Religion

Prof. JP Avila, Art & Design


Mary Duvall, Advancement

Melannie Cunningham, Campus Ministry

Luke Ruiz, Residential Life (Chair of Board)

Dr. Hal DeLaRosby, Academic Advising


August Giles

Alayna Linde

about us logo