Farewell Celebration 2017

Fabio AmbrosioSchool of Business
Anne CookMathematics Department
Steve DickersonAthletics
Michele DijkstraComputer Science Department
Bryan DornerMathematics Department
Gail EgbersLibrary Information Services
Carolyn FryCampus Restaurants
Gaurav GuptaSchool of Business
Christine HansvickPsychology Department
Tom HarveyCampus Restaurants
Susan JohnsonRegistrar's Office
Laura KleinAnthropology Department
Debi MorrowLibrary Technical Services
Brenda MurraySocial Sciences
Kim RianoHealth & Counseling Centers
Laurence SchumannLanguages & Literatures Department
Adam SripranaratanakulConcierge Desk
Steve StarkovichPhysics Department

**This is not a complete list of those individuals leaving the university, it includes only those who have confirmed attendance at the event. If you have questions regarding this list or the Farewell Celebration, please contact Gretchen at ext. 7329.