PROVOST

Joanna Gregson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

INSTRUCTION

College of Health Professions - David Ward, College Dean

School of Nursing - Rhoberta Haley, Dean

Kathy Richardson, Associate Dean

Tracy Holt, Assistant Dean

Jessica Schwinck, Director of Graduate Programs

Tiffany Zyniewicz, ABSN Coordinator

Department of Kinesiology - Mallory Mann, Chair

Department of Marriage and Family Therapy – Lindsey Nice, Chair

Department of Social Work

Heidi Brocious, Chair of BSW Program

Anissa Rogers, Chair of MSW Program

College of Liberal Studies - Bridget Yaden, College Interim Dean

Department of Anthropology - Bradford Andrews, Chair

Department of Economics - Priscilla St. Clair, Chair

Department of English - Jim Albrecht, Chair

Department of History - Rebekah Mergenthal, Chair

Department of Global and Cultural Studies - Ami Shah, Chair

Chinese Studies Program - Paul Manfredi, Director

Hispanic and Latino Studies Program - Emily Davidson, Director

Department of Philosophy - Michael Schleeter, Chair

Department of Political Science - Michael Artime, Chair

Department of Religion - Michael Zbaraschuk, Chair

Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice - Laura McCloud, Chair

Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program – Rick Barot, Director

Gender, Sexuality and Race Studies Program - Jenny James, Chair

Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program - Beth Griech-Polelle, Director

Individualized Major Program – Bridget Yaden, Interim Dean

Native American & Indigenous Studies Program – Jenny James, Director

Publishing & Printing Arts Program – Solveig Robinson, Director

College of Natural Sciences - Ann Auman, College Dean

Department of Biology - Matt Smith, Chair

Department of Chemistry - Andrea Munro, Chair

Department of Computer Science - Laurie Murphy, Chair

Department of Earth Sciences and Environmental Studies - Alex Lechler, Chair

Environmental Studies Program – Michael Behrens, Director

Department of Mathematics - Ksenija Simic-Muller, Chair

 $Department \ of \ \textbf{Physics} - \textit{Bret Underwood}, \ \textit{Chair}$

Department of Psychology - Tiffany Artime, Chair

Dual Degree Engineering – Bogomil Gerganov, Director

 $\textbf{STEM Education Minor} - Andrea\ Munro,\ Director$

${\it College of {\bf Professional \ Studies}-Cameron \ Bennett, \ College \ Dean}$

School of Business - Mark Mulder, Dean

Juanita Reed, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

School of Education - Jan Weiss, Associate Dean

Allison Drago, Director of Educational Leadership Programs

Mary Jo Larsen, Assistant Dean: Director of Assessment, Information Management and Pathways to Teaching

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance – Brian Galante, Associate Dean

Theatre & Dance - Amanda Sweger, Chair

Department of Communication, Media, and Design Arts – Heather Mathews, Chair

 ${\bf Innovation~Studies~Program}-{\it Michael~Halvorson,~Director}$

Academic Core Programs

Scott Rogers, Dean of Core Curriculum and Assessment

First-Year Experience Program – Rona Kaufman, Director International Honors Program – Seth Dowland, Director

ADMINISTRATION

Admission

Melody Ferguson, Dean

Continuing Education

Geoffrey Foy, Associate Provost

Enrollment Management

Michael Frechette, Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Financial Services

Center for Student Success

Kris Plaehn, Executive Director

Registrar's Office

Kelly Poth, Registrar

Faculty Governance

Carol Bautista, Manager

Inclusive Excellence

Jennifer Smith, Dean

Library

Joe Toth, Dean

Provost's Office

Alison Bryant, Senior Administrative Assistant

ROTC Dept

Jeremy Click, Lieutenant Colonel

Undergraduate Programs

Bridget Yaden, Associate Provost

Wang Center for Global Education

Tamara Williams, Executive Director

Peace Corps Prep Program

Priscilla St. Clair, Coordinator

Wild Hope Center for Vocation

Tony Finitsis, Executive Director Laree Winer, Director