PROVOST

Joanna Gregson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

INSTRUCTION

College of Health Professions - David Ward, College Dean

School of Nursing - Rhoberta Haley, Dean

Daniel Cline, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Tiffany Zyniewicz, ABSN Coordinator

Mary Ellen Biggerstaff, FNP Coordinator

Ricardo Alves Silva, PMHNP Coordinator

Department of Kinesiology - Mallory Mann, Chair

Department of Marriage and Family Therapy – Fiona O'Farrell, Chair

Department of Social Work

Heidi Brocious, Chair of BSW Program

Anissa Rogers, Chair of MSW Program

College of Liberal Studies - Stephanie Johnson, College Dean

Department of Critical Interdisciplinary Studies – Lisa Marcus, Chair

Gender, Sexuality and Race Studies Program

Hazel Ali Zaman, Interim Director (Fall 2025)

Jenny James, Director

Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program – Lisa Marcus, Director

Native American & Indigenous Studies Program – Jenny James, Director

Department of **Economics** – Kristina Nagy, Chair

Department of English - Solveig Robinson, Chair

Department of **History** – Rebekah Mergenthal, Chair

Department of Global and Cultural Studies – Ami Shah, Chair

Chinese Studies Program – Xi Zhu, Director

French and Francophone Studies Program - Rebecca Wilkin, Director

Global Studies Program - Ami Shah, Director

Hispanic and Latino Studies Program - Carmiña Palerm, Director

Department of **Philosophy** – Michael Schleeter, Chair

Department of Political Science - Maria Chávez, Chair

Department of Religion - Agnes Choi, Chair

Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice – Kate Luther, Chair

Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program – Rick Barot, Director

Anthropology Program – Bradford Andrews, Director

Individualized Major Program - Stephanie Johnson, Dean

Publishing & Printing Arts Program - Solveig Robinson, Director

College of Natural Sciences - Ann Auman, College Dean

Department of Biology - Matt Smith, Chair

Department of Chemistry - Tina Saxowsky, Chair

Department of Computer Science - Laurie Murphy, Chair

Department of Earth Science and Environmental Studies - Alex Lechler, Chair

Department of Mathematics – Ksenija Simic-Muller, Chair

Department of Physics - Katrina Hay, Chair

Department of Psychology - Tiffany Artime, Chair

Data Science Program – N. Justice, Director

Dual Degree Engineering – Bogomil Gerganov, Director

STEM Education Minor – Andrea Munro, Director

College of Professional Studies - Cameron Bennett, College Dean

School of **Business** – Cameron Bennett, Interim Dean

Juanita Reed, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

School of Education - John Wright, Associate Dean

Allison Drago, Executive Director of Educational Leadership Programs

Mary Jo Larsen, Assistant Dean: Director of Assessment,

Information Management and Pathways to Teaching

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance - Brian Galante, Associate Dean

Theatre & Dance – Jeffrey Clapp, Chair

Department of Communication, Media, and Design Arts – Heather Mathews, Chair

Innovation Studies Program – Junichi Tsuneoka, Director

Academic Core Programs - Scott Rogers, Dean of Core Curriculum and Assessment

First-Year Experience Program - Paul Sutton, Director

International Honors Program – Seth Dowland, Director

ADMINISTRATION

Admission

Melody Ferguson, Dean

Enrollment Management

Michael Frechette, Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Financial Services

Center for Student Success

Kris Plaehn, Executive Director

Registrar's Office

Kelly Poth, Registrar

Faculty Governance

Carol Bautista, Manager

Inclusive Excellence

Jennifer Smith, Dean

Library

Joe Toth, Dean

Provost's Office

A. Bryant, Senior Administrative Assistant

ROTC Dept

Kyle Borne, Lieutenant Colonel

Undergraduate Programs

Bridget Yaden, Associate Provost

Wang Center for Global Education

Tamara Williams, Executive Director

Peace Corps Prep Program

Amy Siegesmund, Director

Wild Hope Center for Vocation

Tony Finitsis, Executive Director Laree Winer, Director