College of Health Professions - David Ward, Ph.D., Dean School of Nursing - Rhoberta Haley, Ph.D., Dean Daniel Cline, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs (2025-26) Tiffany Zyniewicz, Ph.D., ABSN Coordinator (2025-26) Mary Ellen Biggerstaff, DNP, FNP Coordinator (2025-26) Ricardo Alves Silva, Ph.D., DNP, PMHNP Coordinator (2025-26) Department of Kinesiology - Mallory Mann, Ph.D., Chair (2023-26) Department of Marriage and Family Therapy – Fiona O'Farrell, Ph.D., Chair (2024-27) Department of Social Work Heidi Brocious, Ph.D., Chair of BSW Program (2023-26) Anissa Rogers, Ph.D., Chair of MSW Program (2023-26) College of Liberal Studies - Stephanie Johnson, Ph.D., Dean Department of Critical Interdisciplinary Studies - Lisa Marcus, Ph.D., Chair (2025-26) Gender, Sexuality and Race Studies Program Hazel Ali Zaman, Ph.D., Interim Director (Fall 2025) Jenny James, Ph.D., Director (2020-25, Spring 2026) Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program - Lisa Marcus, Ph.D., Director (2025-26) Native American & Indigenous Studies Program – Jenny James, Ph.D., Director (2023-26) Department of Economics - Krisztina Nagy, Ph.D., Chair (2024-26) Department of English - Solveig Robinson, Ph.D., Chair (2025-26) Department of History - Rebekah Mergenthal, Ph.D., Chair (2022-26) Department of Global and Cultural Studies - Ami Shah, Ph.D., Chair (2023-26) Chinese Studies Program - Xi Zhu, Ph.D., Director (2025-26) French and Francophone Studies Program – Rebecca Wilkin, Ph.D., Director (2015-26) Global Studies Program - Ami Shah, Ph.D., Director (2023-26) Hispanic and Latino Studies Program – Carmiña Palerm, Ph.D., Director (2024-26) Department of Philosophy – Michael Schleeter, Ph.D., Chair (2025-26) Department of Political Science – Maria Chávez, Ph.D., Chair (2024-26) Department of Religion - Agnes Choi, Ph.D., Chair (2024-28) Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice - Kate Luther, Ph.D., Chair (2025-26) MFA in Creative Writing Program - Rick Barot, M.F.A., Director Anthropology Program - Bradford Andrews, Ph.D., Director (2022-26) Individualized Major - Stephanie Johnson, Ph.D., Dean Publishing & Printing Arts Program - Solveig Robinson, Ph.D., Director (2004-26) College of Natural Sciences - Ann Auman, Ph.D., Dean Department of **Biology** – Matt Smith, Ph.D., Chair (2022-26) Department of Chemistry - Tina Saxowsky, Ph.D., Chair (2024-27) Department of Computer Science - Laurie Murphy, M.S., Chair (2023-26) Department of Earth Science and Environmental Studies – Alex Lechler, Ph.D., Chair (2023-26) Department of Mathematics - Ksenija Simic-Muller, Ph.D., Chair (2022-26) Department of Physics - Katrina Hay, Ph.D., Chair (2025-26) Department of Psychology – Tiffany Artime, Ph.D., Chair (2023-27) Data Science Program – N. Justice, Ph.D., Director (2025-2026) Dual Degree Engineering - Bogomil Gerganov, Ph.D., Director (2023-26) STEM Education Minor - Andrea Munro, Ph.D., Director (2025-26) College of Professional Studies - Cameron Bennett, D.M.A., Dean School of Business - Cameron Bennett, D.M.A, Interim Dean (July 2025-26) Juanita Reed, M.Ed., Associate Dean for Academic Affairs School of Education - John Wright, Ph.D., Associate Dean (2025-28) Allison Drago, Ed.D., Executive Director of Educational Leadership Programs Mary Jo Larsen, Ph.D., Assistant Dean: Director of Assessment, Information Management and Pathways to Teaching School of Music, Theatre & Dance – Brian Galante, D.M.A., Associate Dean (2023-27) Jeffrey Clapp, M.F.A., Artistic Director of Theatre & Dance (2025-26) Department of Communication, Media, and Design Arts – Heather Mathews, Ph.D., Chair (2022-26) Innovation Studies Program – Junichi Tsuneoka, B.F.A., Director (2024-27) Academic Core Programs - Scott Rogers, Ph.D., Dean of Assessment and Core Curriculum

First-Year Experience Program – Paul Sutton, Ph.D., Director (2024-27)