| PROVOST Joanna Gregson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs | |
|---|--|
| INSTRUCTION | ADMINISTRATION |
| College of Health Professions – David Ward, College Dean | Admission |
| School of Nursing – Rhoberta Haley, Dean | Melody Ferguson, Dean |
| Daniel Cline, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs | |
| Tiffany Zyniewicz, ABSN Coordinator | Enrollment Management |
| SarahAnn McFadden, MSN Program Lead | Michael Frechette, Dean of Enrollment Management |
| Mary Ellen Biggerstaff, FNP Program Lead | and Student Financial Services |
| TBA, PMHNP Coordinator | Center for Student Success |
| Department of Kinesiology – Mallory Mann, Chair | Kris Plaehn, Executive Director |
| Department of Marriage and Family Therapy – Fiona O'Farrell, Chair | Registrar's Office |
| Department of Social Work | Kelly Poth, Registrar |
| Heidi Brocious, Chair of BSW Program | |
| Anissa Rogers, Chair of MSW Program | Faculty Governance Carol Bautista, Manager |
| College of Liberal Studies – Stephanie Johnson, College Dean | Curoi Bautista, Manager |
| Department of Critical Interdisciplinary Studies – Lisa Marcus, Chair | Inclusive Excellence |
| Gender, Sexuality and Race Studies Program | Jennifer Smith, Dean |
| Hazel Ali Zaman, Interim Director (Fall 2025) | |
| Jenny James, Director | Library |
| Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program – Lisa Marcus, Director | Joe Toth, Dean |
| Native American & Indigenous Studies Program – Jenny James, Director | D |
| Department of Economics – Kristina Nagy, Chair | Provost's Office |
| Department of English – Solveig Robinson, Chair | A. Bryant, Senior Administrative Assistant |
| Department of History – <i>Rebekah Mergenthal</i> , <i>Chair</i> | DOTC Dent |
| Department of Global and Cultural Studies – Ami Shah, Chair Chinese Studies Program – Xi Zhu, Director | ROTC Dept Kyle Borne, Lieutenant Colonel |
| French and Francophone Studies Program – Rebecca Wilkin, Director | Kyle Borne, Lleulenani Colonei |
| Global Studies Program – Ami Shah, Director | Undergraduate Programs |
| Hispanic and Latino Studies Program – Carmiña Palerm, Director | Bridget Yaden, Associate Provost |
| Department of Philosophy – <i>Michael Schleeter, Chair</i> | Bridger Talen, Associate Provosi |
| Department of Political Science – <i>Maria Chávez, Chair</i> | Wang Center for Global Education |
| Department of Religion – Agnes Choi, Chair | Tamara Williams, Executive Director |
| Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice – Kate Luther, Chair | Peace Corps Prep Program |
| Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program – Rick Barot, Director | Amy Siegesmund, Director |
| Anthropology Program – Bradford Andrews, Director | |
| Individualized Major Program – Stephanie Johnson, Dean | Wild Hope Center for Vocation |
| Publishing & Printing Arts Program – Solveig Robinson, Director | Tony Finitsis, Executive Director |
| College of Network Sciences And Americ College Deer | Laree Winer, Director |
| College of Natural Sciences – Ann Auman, College Dean Department of Biology – Matt Smith, Chair | |
| Department of Chemistry – <i>Tina Saxowsky</i> , <i>Chair</i> | |
| Department of Computer Science – Laurie Murphy, Chair | |
| Department of Earth Science and Environmental Studies – Alex Lechler, Chair | |
| Department of Mathematics – Ksenija Simic-Muller, Chair | |
| Department of Physics – Katrina Hay, Chair | |
| Department of Psychology – Tiffany Artime, Chair | |
| Data Science Program – N. Justice, Director | |
| Dual Degree Engineering – Bogomil Gerganov, Director | |
| STEM Education Minor – Andrea Munro, Director | |
| College of Professional Studies – Cameron Bennett, College Dean | |
| School of Business – Cameron Bennett, Interim Dean | |
| Juanita Reed, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | |
| School of Education – John Wright, Associate Dean | |
| Allison Drago, Executive Director of Educational Leadership Programs | |
| Mary Jo Larsen, Assistant Dean: Director of Assessment, | |
| Information Management and Pathways to Teaching | |
| School of Music, Theatre, and Dance – Brian Galante, Associate Dean | |
| Theatre & Dance – Jeffrey Clapp, Chair | |
| Department of Communication, Media, and Design Arts – Heather Mathews, Chair | |
| Innovation Studies Program – Junichi Tsuneoka, Director | |

Academic Core Programs – Scott Rogers, Dean of Core Curriculum and Assessment First-Year Experience Program – Paul Sutton, Director International Honors Program – Seth Dowland, Director