Get to know your 2017-2018 representatives on the

PLU SAFETY COMMITTEE



Joe Bell secretary Health, Safety, & Emergency x7233, bellje@plu.edu

APPOINTED MEMBERS

Jason Weaving
Campus Safety



Josh Girnus Resturants & Hospitality x7476, girnusjc@plu.edu





Randy Evans Facilities Management x7170, evansra@plu.edu



Laura Silcox Human Resources x8325, fuhrmala@plu.edu

ELECTED MEMBERS







Tanner PremoAssociated Students of PLU x7480, premotc@plu.edu



Michael Stasinos
Arts & Communication
x7499, stasinmr@plu.edu

Richard Newby
Natural Sciences
x8715, newbyrk@plu.edu



Nicole Gonzales
Residential Life
x7700, gonzalnd@plu.edu





Beth Capoun chair Arts & Communication x7877, capounea@plu.edu

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Sue Liden Finance & Administration x7116, lidensj@plu.edu



Cynthia Wolfer

Nursing

x8559. wolfercb@plu.edu





Dan Murray Residential Life x5599, murraydj@plu.edu



The PLU Safety Committee meets every month to discuss safety initiatives. Learn more about your Safety Committee at

