2022-23 SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

APPOINTED MEMBERS		
Environmental Health and	James Fulkerson	
Safety Manager		
Faculty	Spencer Ebbinga	
Campus Safety	José Curiel Morelos	
Human Resources	Laura Silcox	

ELECTED MEMBERS	
ASPLU	Vacant
Athletics	Rob Thompson
College of Natural Sciences	John Fickeisen-Johnstone
Facilities Management	Art Giddings
Hospitality Services and	Hillary Carriere
Campus Restaurants	
Campus Life	Sarah Nelson

ADVISORY MEMBERS	
Director of Risk Services	Sue Liden
College of Professional Studies	Anna Holcomb
College of Health Professions	Vacant