2019-2020 Season

FALL

University Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, October 8 at 8pm

Tickets can be purchased online via the following link: Orchestra

PLU Orchestra Festival
Friday, October 11

Visit here for more information.

University Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, November 5 at 8pm

Tickets can be purchased online via the following link: Orchestra

O Nata Lux, a PLU Christmas
Saturday, December 7, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Sunday, December 8, at 2pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Monday, December 9, at 7:30pm – Benaroya Hall, Seattle
Saturday, December 14, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU
Sunday, December 15, at 8pm – Lagerquist Concert Hall, PLU

Tickets go on sale on Monday, November 4, and will be available through the following web page: O Nata Lux, a PLU Christmas

PLU Honor Orchestra for Strings
Saturday and Sunday, January 25-26

Visit here for more information.

SPRING

University Symphony Orchestra: Student Showcase
Tuesday, March 10 at 8pm

Tickets can be purchased online via the following link: TBD

KammerMusikeren
Monday, April 6 at 8pm

Tickets can be purchased online via the following link: TBD

University Symphony Orchestra
Tuesday, May 5 at 8pm

Tickets can be purchased online via the following link: TBD