Click here to listen
253-535-7483 (Fax)
1010 122nd. St. South
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003

Haley Miller

Media Board Chair

Marvin Gold

Media Board Secretary

Emily Bishop

LASR General Manager

Storm Gerlock

Mast TV General Manager

Selina Mach

Matrix Editor

Jack Sorenson

Mooring Mast Editor-In-Chief

Anna Rasmussen

Saxifrage Co-Editor

Leah Thomas

Saxifrage Co-Editor

Ksenija Simic-Muller

Assistant Professor of Mathematics / Campus Life Representative