Phased Retirement Faculty

GailEgbersPhased to 2020Reference Librarian
BeaGellerPhased to 2020Art & Design
ChristineHansvickPhased to 2019Psychology
DianeHarneyPhased to 2019Communication
SharonJansenPhased to 2019English
MaureenMcGillPhased to 2020Communication and Theatre
ChristineMoonPhased to 2019Psychology
BradfordMoorePhased to 2019Kinesiology
JohnMoritsuguPhased to 2019Psychology
EricNelsonPhased to 2020Languages and Literatures
SidOlufsPhased to 2022Political Science
DonnaPoppePhased to 2019Music

Last Modified: June 30, 2017 at 3:53 pm