Graduation with Honors in Chemistry Floyd Bangerter
Alayne Brown
Jacquelyn Kimball
American Institute of Chemists (AIC)
(Outstanding Senior)
Alayne Brown
Ramstad Scholar Kjersta Larson
Lam-Phuong Nguyen
General Chemistry Award (CRC) Jessica Patrick (120)
Nathan Klosterman ( 125)
Sophomore Organic Award (ACS POLYED) Austin Gross
Analytical Chemistry Award (ACS) Austin Gross
Inorganic Chemistry Award (ACS)
Senior Organic Award (ACS DOC)
Hypercube Scholar Award (Hypercube, Inc.)
Physical Chemistry Award (ACS PHYS)