Graduation with Honors in Chemistry Eric Gordon
Mycah Uehling
American Institute of Chemists (AIC)
(Outstanding Senior)
Christina Tieu
Ramstad Scholar Emily Tollefson
General Chemistry Award (CRC) Ashley Marshall
Sophomore Organic Award (ACS POLYED) Adrienne Hollister
Analytical Chemistry Award (ACS) Emily Tollefson
Inorganic Chemistry Award (ACS) The first award was given in 2010.
Senior Organic Award (ACS DOC)
Hypercube Scholar Award (Hypercube, Inc.)
Physical Chemistry Award (ACS PHYS)