Graduation with Honors in Chemistry Jacob Berman
Melisa Farias
Gregory Peterson
American Institute of Chemists (AIC)
(Outstanding Senior)
Gregory Peterson
Ramstad Scholar Sukhbir Randhawa
Yuanqing Tang
General Chemistry Award (CRC) Kelsey Serier, Clara Lightner
Sophomore Organic Award (ACS POLYED) Ashley Marshall
Analytical Chemistry Award (ACS) Lauren Thiele
Inorganic Chemistry Award (ACS) Melisa Farias
Senior Organic Award (ACS DOC)
Hypercube Scholar Award (Hypercube, Inc.)
Physical Chemistry Award (ACS PHYS)