Phased Retirement Faculty

First Last Terms Title/Education
Dana Anderson Phased to 2018 Psychology
Elizabeth E. Brusco Phased to 2017 Anthropology
Susan Dwyer-Shick Phased to 2015 Political Science
John Hallam Phased to 2018 Art & Design
Sharon Jansen Phased to 2019 English
Paula H. Leitz Phased to 2017 Instructional Development and Leadership
Donna Poppe Phased to 2019 Music
James Predmore Phased to 2014 Languages and Literature
David Seal Phased to 2016 English
Rochelle Snee Phased to 2017 Languages and Literature
Richard Spillman Phased to 2016 Computer Science and Computer Engineering