Farewell Celebration 2019

Callista BrownEnglish Department
Mary Ann CarrSchool of Nursing
David HuelsbeckAnthropology Department
Rhonda LizziSchool of Nursing
Liam O'LoughlinEnglish Department
Norris PetersonEconomics Department
David RobbinsAdvancement
Sheri TonnChemistry Department

**This is not a complete list of those individuals leaving the university; it includes only those who have confirmed attendance at the event. If you have questions regarding this list or the Farewell Celebration, please contact Gretchen at ext. 7329.