1: Skip to content 2: Skip to navigation

Advisory Board

Pacific Lutheran University School of Business Executive Advisory Board

The Executive Advisory Board is a non-fiduciary board established to provide guidance, support and assistance to the School of Business in fulfilling the School’s mission.  Members are invited to join the Board because they have resources, skills and qualities that can advance both the School of Business and the Board’s purposes, which are to:

  • Provide guidance on program direction, strategic growth and community connections by actively participating in board meetings held three times per year.
  • Provide financial support both personally and through corporate connections.
  • Participate in networking activities which promote the University’s mission and specifically, that of the School of Business.
  • Support the School’s mission by participating on committees based on expertise and interest.  These committees meet informally to develop strategy and generate ideas to help the School achieve its objectives.

Current Members

Douglas Saugen ’79

EAB Chair 2013-2016
Douglas Saugen, BBA ’79

Senior Partner – Retired

Colette Taylor

EAB Chair
Colette Taylor
President & CEO / COO
Russell Trust, Russell Investments

Brian Babbitt ’92
Client Advisor
Laird Norton

Aaron Fossum ’99

Aaron Fossum, BBA ’99
Digital Analytics Fellow
Society Consulting

Michael Chunn ’97, ’03 MBA

Michael Chunn, BBA ’97, MBA ’03
Senior IT Manager
Gesa Credit Union

Mark Foege, BBA ‘86, MBA  ‘99
VP of Marketing

Kim Lintott ’09 MBA

Kim Lintott, MBA ’09
VP, Professional Services
Multicare Good Samaritan Hospital

Anna Loomis, BBA ’94, MBA ’14
Chief Financial Officer
Multicare Health System

Barbara Mead, BBA ’76
Moss Adams LLP

Brian Narramore, BBA ’93
Vice President, Human Resources
Northwest Hardwoods, Inc.

Erik Ogard, CFA, BA ’88
President and CEO
Monea Investments, LLC

HeeJoo Park
Key Compounding Pharmacy

Jeff Rounce, MBA ’85
CEO – Owner
Business Examiner Media

Tim Spangler, BBA ’88
Senior Vice President of Retail
Recreational Equipment, Inc.

Richard Woo
Chief Executive Officer
The Russell Family Foundation

International Members

Brian Yang
Founder and CEO
Telfort Education Group

Emeritus Members

Neal Arntson ’58

Neal Arntson, BBA ’58
Albina Fuel

John Korsmo ’84

John Korsmo, BBA ’84
John Korsmo Construction, Inc.

Don Morken ’60

Don Morken, BA ’60, MBA ’62
President – Retired
Genesee Investments

William Rogers ’82 MBA

William Rogers, MBA ’82 
President – Retired
Evergreen Staffing